Overview of Common Trust Federal Credit Union

Common Trust Federal Credit Union was first established in the year 1966 and is based in the state of Massachusetts. The credit union currently has branches and 6 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 2,977 members.

Who Can Join?

Anyone who lives, worships, regularly conducts business in, or attends school, and businesses and other legal entities located in a contiguous portion of Middlesex County are eligible to join Common Trust Federal Credit Union. Middlesex County consists of Bedford, Belmont, Burlington, Concord, Lexington, Lincoln, Medford, Melrose, North Reading, Reading, Stoneham, Tewksbury, Wakefield, Wilmington, Winchester, and Woburn, Massachusetts.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 8 Cedar St, Woburn, MA 01801-7246
  • Website: http://www.commontrustfcu.org
  • Phone: (781) 933-2600
  • Total Members: 2,977
  • Total Assets: $54 million
  • Charter Number: 17847
  • Routing Number: 211386953

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well capitalized.