Overview of Columbia Community Credit Union

Columbia Community Credit Union was first established in the year 1952 and is based in the state of Washington. The credit union currently has 15 branches and 306 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 103,440 members.

Who Can Join?

Columbia Credit Union membership is open to individuals and businesses in Washington State and in the Oregon communities of Clackamas, Marion, Multnomah, and Washington Counties (and to the families of eligible individuals).

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: P.O. Box 324, Vancouver, WA 98666
  • Website: http://www.columbiacu.org
  • Phone: (360) 891-4000
  • Total Members: 103,440
  • Total Assets: $2,325 million
  • Charter Number: 68186
  • Routing Number: 323383349

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well capitalized.