Overview of Colorado Credit Union

Colorado Credit Union was first established in the year 1973 and is based in the state of Colorado. The credit union currently has 3 branches and 61 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 20,452 members.

Who Can Join?

You are eligible to join the credit union if you live, work, attend school, or worship in the following counties: Adams, Douglas, Jefferson, Arapahoe, Weld, Denver, Broomfield, Boulder; you are a family member of a Colorado Credit Union member; you are employed by a Colorado Credit Union select employer group; or you are a member of Consumers United Association.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: Po Box 270010, Littleton, CO 80127-0001
  • Website: http://www.ccu.org
  • Phone: (303) 978-2274
  • Charter Number: 68443
  • Charter Year: 1973
  • Routing Number: 302075267

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well capitalized.