Overview of Coffee County Teachers Credit Union

Coffee County Teachers Credit Union was established in 1964 and is based in the state of Georgia. The credit union currently has 1 branch and 3 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 1,374 members.

Who Can Join?

Membership in this credit union is open to education employees and multiple member groups within the Douglas, Georgia area that this credit union serves. Immediate families of current members are also eligible to join.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 1006 Madison Ave N, Douglas, GA 31533-3128
  • Website: Not available 
  • Phone: (912) 384-2866
  • Total Members: 1,374
  • Total Assets: $3.8 million
  • Charter Number: 16014
  • Routing Number: 261272091

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well capitalized.

Other Credit Unions in Georgia

There are currently 92 credit unions operating in the state of Georgia and combined these credit unions have 2.2 million members. In addition to this credit union, you may also be eligible to join the following credit unions in the state: Aflac Credit Union, Ware County School Employees Credit Union and Peach State Credit Union.