Overview of Chiropractic Federal Credit Union

Chiropractic Federal Credit Union was first established in the year 1950 and is based in the state of Michigan. The credit union currently has 1 branch and 5 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 2,727 members.

Who Can Join?

Membership with Chiropractic Federal Credit Union is available to:

  • Licensed Chiropractors in the State of Michigan
  • Members of the Michigan Association of Chiropractors (MAC)
  • Members of the Minnesota Chiropractic Association (MCA)
  • Members of the Ohio State Chiropractic Association (OSCA)
  • Members of the Alaska Chiropractic Society (ACS)

Eligibility is also open to licensed Chiropractors who are members of their state associations affiliated with ChiroCongress (Congress of State Chiropractic Associations). All eligible licensed Chiropractors may extend membership privileges to their current employees and immediate family members.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 23617 Liberty St, Farmington, MI 48335
  • Website: https://www.chirofcu.org/
  • Phone: (248) 478-4020
  • Charter Number: 6871
  • Charter Year: 1950
  • Routing Number: 272078828

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well-capitalized.

Other Credit Unions in Michigan

There are currently 208 credit unions operating in the state of Michigan and combined these credit unions have 5.8 million members. In addition to this credit union, you may also be eligible to join the following credit unions in the state: St. Francis X Credit Union, Traverse Catholic Credit Union and Gerber Credit Union.