Overview of CES Credit Union

CES Credit Union was first established in the year 1952 and is based in the state of Ohio. The credit union currently has 6 branches and 46 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 16,516 members.

Who Can Join?

You are eligible to join the credit union if you  live, work, worship, or attend school in Ashland, Coshocton,  Delaware, Holmes, Knox, Licking, Morrow  and Richland  counties of Ohio. Immediate family members (parent, child, spouse, sibling, grandparent or grandchild)  of present CES accountholders are also eligible to join.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: P.O. Box 631, Mount Vernon, OH 43050
  • Website: http://www.cescu.com
  • Phone: (740) 397-1136
  • Total Members: 16,516
  • Total Assets: $209 million
  • Charter Number: 62352
  • Routing Number: 244180537

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well capitalized.