Overview of Central Missouri Community Credit Union

Central Missouri Community Credit Union was first established in the year 1961 and is based in the state of Missouri. The credit union currently has a total of 3 branches and 44 employees.

Who Can Join?

Central Missouri Community Credit Union (CMCCU) serves anyone working or residing in Johnson, Pettis, Ray, Carroll, Lafayette, and Henry counties, the city of Excelsior Springs; and their families.

They also serve educational employees, college students and high school juniors and seniors in the following 23 counties of the University of Central Missouri district: Bates, Benton, Camden, Carroll, Cass, Cole, Cooper, Henry, Hickory, Jackson, Johnson, Lafayette, Maries, Miller, Moniteau, Morgan, Osage, Pettis, Phelps, Pulaski, Ray, Saline, and St. Clair; and their families.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 620 N Maguire St, Warrensburg, MO 64093
  • Website: https://www.cmccreditunion.org/
  • Phone: (660) 747-3311
  • Charter Number: 60383
  • Charter Year: 1961
  • Routing Number: 301282064

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is considered to be adequately capitalized.

Other Credit Unions in Missouri

There are currently 101 credit unions operating in the state of Missouri and combined these credit unions have 1.4 million members. In addition to this credit union, you may also be eligible to join the following credit unions in the state: St. Louis Community Credit Union, Highway Crossroads Credit Union and Lutheran Credit Union.