Overview of CE Federal Credit Union

CE Federal Credit Union was first established in the year 2000 and is based in the state of Illinois. The credit union currently has 34 branches and 943 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 369,866 members.

Who Can Join?

People who live or work in one of these Illinois counties Bond, Christian, Clinton, Fulton, Jersey, Knox, Livingston, Logan, Macon, Macoupin, Madison, Marshall, Mason, McLean, Monroe, Montgomery, Peoria, Putnam, Randolph, Saint Clair, Sangamon, Stark, Tazewell, Washington, or Woodford are eligible to join. You are also eligible to join if you live, work, or regularly worship in one of these California counties: Alameda, Contra Costa or Santa Clara.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: Po Box 1715, Peoria, IL 61656-1715
  • Website: www.cefcu.com
  • Phone: (309) 633-7000
  • Total Members: 369,866
  • Total Assets: $7,714 million
  • Charter Number: 68448
  • Routing Number: 271183701

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well capitalized.