Overview of Cascade Community Credit Union

Cascade Community Credit Union was first established in the year 1948 and is based in the state of Oregon. The credit union currently has 3 branches and 39 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 16,367 members.

Who Can Join?

You are eligible to join if you or your immediate family is a community member who live, work, or worship in Douglas County. Residents of the towns in Oregon including Reedsport, Riddle, Roseburg, Sutherlin, Winston, Yoncalla, Oakland, Canyonville, Drain, Elkton, Glendale and Myrtle Creek are also eligible to join.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: Po Box 1166, Roseburg, OR 97470
  • Website: http://www.cascadecu.org
  • Phone: (541) 672-9000
  • Charter Number: 5652
  • Charter Year: 1948
  • Routing Number: 323276320

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well capitalized.