Overview of Carolina Trust Credit Union

Carolina Trust Credit Union was first established in the year 1958 and is based in the state of South Carolina. The credit union currently has 7 branches and 85 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 44,351 members.

Who Can Join?

You are eligible to join Carolina Trust Credit Union if you live, work, worship, volunteer or attend school in Horry, Georgetown, Marion, Williamsburg, and southern Florence County.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 1010 21St Ave N, P.O.Box 780004, Myrtle Beach, SC 29578-7804
  • Website: http://carolinatrust.org
  • Phone: (843) 448-2133
  • Total Members: 44,351
  • Total Assets: $371 million
  • Charter Number: 12361
  • Routing Number: 253279510

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well capitalized.