Overview of Campus Credit Union

Campus Credit Union was first established in the year 1934 and is based in the state of Louisiana. The credit union currently has 10 branches and 171 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 39,449 members.

Who Can Join?

Campus Federal welcomes the opportunity to serve anyone who is eligible through affiliation with LSU, Business Partners (Select Employee Groups), family members; or those who live, work or worship in the city of Baton Rouge, Orleans Parish or the MSA of Shreveport, including Caddo, Bossier and Webster Parishes.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: P.O. Box 98036, Baton Rouge, LA 70898
  • Website: https://www.campusfederal.org
  • Phone: (225) 769-8841
  • Total Members: 39,449
  • Total Assets: $862 million
  • Charter Number: 79
  • Routing Number: 265473401

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well capitalized.