Overview of Campus Credit Union

Campus Credit Union was first established in the year 1952 and is based in the state of Kansas. The credit union currently has 2 branches and 10 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 4,619 members.

Who Can Join?

You are eligible to join the credit union if you’ve worked at, taught at or took classes from a Kansas University, College, Technical School or Trade School or any of their branches. They also serve staff of companies that have a location on the grounds of Wichita State University, regardless of where you went to school. They also exclusively serve employees of:

  • Cerebral Palsy Research Foundation and all of its divisions
  • Heartspring
  • Center Industries

You can view the full eligibility criteria here.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 1845 Fairmount St #65, Wichita, KS 67260-9700
  • Website: http://www.campuscu.org
  • Phone: (316) 978-3666
  • Total Members: 4,619
  • Total Assets: $33 million
  • Charter Number: 60731
  • Routing Number: 301179999

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well capitalized.