Overview of Bridge Credit Union

Bridge Credit Union was first established in the year 1967 and is based in the state of Ohio. The credit union currently has a total of 4 branches and 28 employees.

Who Can Join?

You are eligible to join the credit union if you live in Delaware County, Licking County, Franklin County, Fairfield County, Pickaway County, Madison County, Clark County, Greene County, Miami County and Montgomery County. Employees and retirees of our current employer relationships (please contact the Credit Union for details) are also eligible to join.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 1980 W Broad St Mail Stop #0000, Columbus, OH 43223
  • Website: http://www.bridgecu.org
  • Phone: (614) 466-4988
  • Charter Number: 62406
  • Charter Year: 1967
  • Routing Number: 244077909

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is considered to be well capitalized.