Overview of Bayer Credit Union

Bayer Credit Union was first established in the year 1975 and is based in the state of Missouri. The credit union currently has 1 branch and 2 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 1,431 members.

Who Can Join?

Membership at Bayer Credit Union is open to Bayer employees, Bayer contract employees and their family members.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 8400 Hawthorne Rd, Kansas City, MO 64120
  • Website: http://bayercu.org
  • Phone: (816) 242-2133
  • Total Members: 1,431
  • Total Assets: $7.4 million
  • Charter Number: 63333
  • Routing Number: 301088556

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is adequately capitalized.

Other Credit Unions in Missouri

There are currently 101 credit unions operating in the state of Missouri and combined these credit unions have 1.4 million members. In addition to this credit union, you may also be eligible to join the following credit unions in the state: Kansas City Credit Union, Mercy Credit Union and Health Care Family Credit Union.