Overview of Aventa Credit Union

Aventa Credit Union was first established in the year 1957 and is based in the state of Colorado. The credit union currently has 6 branches and 67 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 32,558 members.

Who Can Join?

A person who lives or works in  Alamosa County, Chaffee County, Custer County, El Paso County, Fremont County, Huerfano County, Pueblo County, Saguache County, and Teller County;  an Aventa Credit Union employee or volunteer of our employer group or an employee or volunteer of a partner association, or immediate family of a member is eligible to join Aventa Credit Union.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 2735 Dublin Blvd, Colorado Spring, CO 80918-1360
  • Website: http://www.aventa.com
  • Phone: (719) 482-7600
  • Total Members: 32,558
  • Total Assets: $264 million
  • Charter Number: 62755
  • Routing Number: 307074690

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well capitalized.