Overview of Auburn Community Credit Union

Auburn Community Credit Union was first established in the year 1936 and is based in the state of New York. The credit union currently has a total of 4 branches and 16 employees.

Who Can Join?

You are eligible to join the credit union if you live, work, worship, volunteer, attend school or operates a business in Cayuga County, Onondaga County, Madison County or Oswego County. Family members of Auburn Community FCU members can also become credit union members. Any surviving family members of someone who passed away while holding Auburn Community FCU membership are also eligible for credit union membership, including immediate family members or spouses.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: Po Box 867, Auburn, NY 13021
  • Website: http://www.auburnfcu.com
  • Phone: (315) 253-2934
  • Charter Number: 988
  • Charter Year: 1936
  • Routing Number: 221373451

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is considered to be well capitalized.