Overview of Atomic Credit Union

Atomic Credit Union was first established in the year 1955 and is based in the state of Ohio. The credit union currently has 14 branches and 199 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 61,475 members.

Who Can Join?

To be eligible for membership with Atomic Credit Union, you must meet one of the following eligibility requirements: You must be related to someone who is already an Atomic member, or you must live, work, worship or attend school in one of these Ohio counties: Adams, Athens, Brown, Fairfield, Fayette, Franklin, Gallia, Highland, Hocking, Jackson, Lawrence, Licking, Meigs, Perry, Pickaway, Pike, Ross, Scioto or Vinton.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 711 Beaver Creek Rd, Piketon, OH 45661
  • Website: http://www.atomiccu.com
  • Phone: (800) 652-2328
  • Total Members: 61,475
  • Total Assets: $497 million
  • Charter Number: 63532
  • Routing Number: 244281193

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well capitalized.