Overview of Arkansas Education Association Federal Credit Union

Arkansas Education Association Federal Credit Union was first established in the year 1978 and is based in the state of Arkansas. The credit union currently has 1 branch and 3 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 2,075 members.

Who Can Join?

Membership is available to all Arkansas Education Association members and their families statewide.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 1500 W 4Th St, Little Rock, AR 72201
  • Website: http://aeacu.org
  • Phone: (501) 375-3792
  • Total Members: 2,075
  • Total Assets: $8.1 million
  • Charter Number: 23170
  • Routing Number: 82086589

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well-capitalized.

Other Credit Unions in Arkansas

There are currently 54 credit unions operating in the state of Arkansas and combined these credit unions have 350,665 members. In addition to this credit union, you may also be eligible to join the following credit unions in the state: Southern Gas Credit Union, Dillard’s Credit Union and Two Rivers Credit Union.