Overview of Arizona Credit Union

Arizona Credit Union was first established in the year 1936 and is based in the state of Arizona. The credit union currently has 14 branches and 516 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 145,357 members.

Who Can Join?

You qualify for membership if you live, work, worship or attend school in Maricopa County, Pinal County or within Tucson city limits OR have an immediate family/household member that is a current primary member.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: Po Box 60070, Phoenix, AZ 85082
  • Website: http://www.azfcu.org
  • Phone: (602) 683-1000
  • Total Members: 145,357
  • Total Assets: $2,780 million
  • Charter Number: 1747
  • Routing Number: 322172797

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well capitalized.

Other Credit Unions in Arizona

There are currently 38 credit unions operating in the state of Arizona and combined these credit unions have 1.8 million members. In addition to this credit union, you may also be eligible to join the following credit unions in the state: Tucson Credit Union, Sunwest Credit Union and Prescott Credit Union.