Overview of Altura Credit Union

Altura Credit Union was first established in the year 1957 and is based in the state of California. The credit union currently has 21 branches and 377 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 163,017 members.

Who Can Join?

You are eligible to join Altura Credit Union if you live, work, attend school or worship in the following areas: Riverside County, San Diego County, Orange County cities of Anaheim, Garden Grove, Irvine, and Santa Ana, San Bernardino County cities of Rancho Cucamonga, Ontario and Fontana. The immediate family of an existing member is also eligible to join.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 2847 Campus Pkwy, Riverside, CA 92507-0906
  • Website: http://www.alturacu.com
  • Phone: (877) 258-8721
  • Total Members: 163,017
  • Total Assets: $2,323 million
  • Charter Number: 62799
  • Routing Number: 322281235

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well capitalized.